There’s No Place Like Home

I’ve been traveling for about 4 years now and before then I’d never made it out of Canada. I grew up in one of the most amazing countries in the World!

I’ve decided to create this blog to remind me of where I come from, and to educate the World on why it’s such a beautiful place to visit- or live. I know one day I’ll return home..

So, if you don’t know much about my country, here’s a map:

There are 10 provinces and 3 territories. These could be grouped into four main regions: Western Canada, Central Canada, Atlantic Canada, and Northern Canada.

Have you been to Canada? Ever wanted to see Niagara Falls? Come along! You won’t regret it.

I hope you guys look forward to all the posts – I’m going to try my very best in committing to the blog.. I want this to be as useful and insightful as possible!

P6EQSBBZPT3G

Leave a Reply

